People

Our MP

Natalie Elphicke OBE MP

House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA
Tel: 0207 219 7052
Email: natalie.elphicke.mp@parliament.uk

Our Officers

Executive Officers

Pat Heath

Richard Jeacock

John Morgan

Oliver Richardson

Chairman

Keith Single

Deputy Chairman – Campaigning

Keith Lee

Deputy Chairman – Membership

Jac Dunay

Kent County Councillors

Deal & Walmer
Trevor Bond
Tel:      07970 461152
Trevor.Bond@kent.gov.uk

Deal & Walmer
Derek Murphy
Tel:      07970 461181
Derek.Murphy@kent.gov.uk

Dover North
Steve Manion
Tel:      07968 972746
steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Dover Town
Oliver Richardson
Tel:      07898 209187
Oliver.Richardson@kent.gov.uk

Dover Town
Nigel Collor
Tel:      07976 808936
nigel.collor@kent.gov.uk

Dover West
David Beaney
Tel:      07818 024487
David.Beaney@kent.gov.uk

Dover District Councillors

Alkham & Capel-Le-Ferne
Martin Hibbert
Tel:      07796 444860
cllr-martin.hibbert@dover.gov.uk

Dover Downs & River
David Beaney
Tel:      07818 024487
cllr-david.beaney@dover.gov.uk

Dover Downs & River
Mark Rose
Tel:      07733 080861
cllr-mark.rose@dover.gov.uk

Eastry Rural
Nick Kenton
Tel:      01304 617618
cllr-nicholas.kenton@dover.gov.uk

Eastry Rural
Steve Manion
Tel:      07968 972746
cllr-stephen.manion@dover.gov.uk

Guston, Kingsdown &
St Margaret's-at-Cliffe
Martin Bates
Tel:       07546 269157
cllr-martin.bates@dover.gov.uk

Guston, Kingsdown &
St Margaret's-at-Cliffe
Oliver Richardson
Tel:       07898 209187
cllr-oliver.richardson@dover.gov.uk

Little Stour & Ashstone
Trevor Bartlett
Tel:       07704 307070
cllr-trevor.bartlett@dover.gov.uk

Little Stour & Ashstone
Michael Conolly
Tel:       07939 616667
cllr-michael.conolly@dover.gov.uk

Maxton & Elms Vale
Roger Walkden
Tel:       07712 626245
cllr-roger.walkden@dover.gov.uk

Middle Deal
Trevor Bond
Tel:       07785 291480
cllr-trevor.bond@dover.gov.uk

Mill Hill
David Hawkes
Tel:       07825 226063
cllr-david.hawkes@dover.gov.uk

North Deal
Peter Jull
Tel:       01304 363649
Cllr-Peter.Jull@dover.gov.uk

Sandwich
Sue Chandler
Tel:       07989 134576
cllr-susan.chandler@dover.gov.uk

Sandwich
Dan Friend
Tel:       07723 364042
cllr-dan.friend@dover.gov.uk

Town & Castle
David Hannent
Tel:       01304 240000
cllr-david.hannent@dover.gov.uk

Walmer
Derek Murphy
Tel:       01304 351309
cllr-derek.murphy@dover.gov.uk

Walmer
Chris Vinson
Tel:       07905 148202
cllr-chris.vinson@dover.gov.uk

Whitfield
James Back
Tel:       07711 194804
cllrjames.back@dover.gov.uk

Whitfield
Nigel Collor
Tel:       01304 201732
cllr-nigel.collor@dover.gov.uk